lunacy
2005-07-13 || 7:55 p.m.


I have so much to write today!

Firstly, things that have annoyed me today:

1) Well actually I've forgotten number one. I thought of it way earlier in the day but now I've forgotten it, so I guess it did not annoy me quite so much as I thought.

2) Okay number two is that I am fed up of being ignored by Helen just because I am not in possession of a penis.

3) At the staff meeting Helen asked what artists we were doing our wall displays on in September as she wanted to note them down in her role as art co-ordinator. So after ignoring me for a while (see above but I think it was that she didn't understand what I was saying, see below) finally Helen asks me again who I said my art work was going to be based on, so I reply, patiently, Frida Kahlo and she writes down - carlo. Aargghh.

Things that were funny today:

1) I just got in from having dinner with my parents. I put my new trailer trash skirt on which actually, for the record, I would like to say I bought to wear over black footless tights but its way too hot for that at the moment. So I said to Bex, 'hey, this skirt isn't too short to wear on its own' and she just looked, laughed and said 'no, of course not, mum'.

And, well I was going to write a serious section but I'm not sure how to put it. But let's just say thank you dad for not thinking i am awful when I said earlier on that however bad things are in London we should not forget that for some people, suicide bombers and death is an every day occurrence and I said "like Jerusalem for example" and my dad nodded vehemently and added "and Iraq, don't forget Iraq." And I am so glad to have a Dad like that. Because for so many people in so many places around the world, life is fragile every single day. And in a great many places its due to our sucky foreign policy. People die every day in Iraq due to suicide bombers and here in the 'war against terror' western world, hardly any of us bat an eyelid because after all that's there not here.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)