so baby please kill me
2005-07-09 || 11:20 a.m.


oh my god, you know how there are those people who kill their partners in their sleep and claim to know nothing about what happened? Well I have been known in the past to give people the odd slap whilst sleeping and I've also been known to have dreams where I get so frustrated that I have punched out and done things like smashing the glass by my bed, only to be awoken myself by the sound of the smashing glass and the sizzle of the radio alarm clock.

Well last night I woke myself up because I was punching myself really hard, repeatedly. I can't remember what I was dreaming but I guess I must feel very inept to be attacking myself in my sleep.

Just don't ever share a bed with me. Not unless you are a) a gambler or b) have a death wish.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)