the damned
2005-06-07 || 11:14 p.m.


And I just keep digging and digging until eventually it will all cave in on me. And it will be an almighty fucking cave in when it does. And oh no its not just like I dig, I trade up to bigger and bigger spades each time, just to be sure that when it all tumbles, it buries me for sure. I can't stress enough just how much of a mess I am in.

On a lighter note, I'm yellow. I think I always kind of have a yellowish tinge to me which is a bit revolting and sickening really but the other day I noticed the whites of my eyes were yellowish and oh i just don't feel good.

I'm jesusfuckingchristalmightyscared. Not of the yellow, but of the consequences. I'm going to bring something so bad down upon me that I will never recover.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)