quality check
2005-05-18 || 7:38 p.m.


It's just all the wankness that makes me really pissed off. Like, am I meant to be educating children or churning out machines? I shouldn't even have to write this at all, it just shouldn't come up. I may have non-conventional methods - but they work! And call me stupid but if the objective of the lesson is to add two 2-digit numbers does it really matter if the book they are using to work out their answers has flowers or cubes or any other shit drawn on the front in pencil? Of course it doesn't. It's like saying you're only a doctor when you put on a white coat so don't go and help that person over there dying because you left your white coat in your locker.

It's what's on the inside that matters, not the outside for fucks sake isn't it?

I'm really quite pissed off about this.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)