bleak
2004-11-22 || 10:21 p.m.


I had the strangest dream last night. It was odd and eerie.

I dreamt I was travelling but whilst I was travelling I knew I was travelling in time but I wasn't meaning to.

The landscape was very Frankenstein - all ice and snow and water. I was in a boat because the majority of the land was under water but I was having to steer the boat around these very strange buildings and structures that stuck out. Eventually I came to a wooden sign nailed onto one of these structures that said 'London' and in the distance I could see a town. The only landmarks I recognised were Big Ben and the Houses of Parliament, the rest of London was unrecognisable and very, very small. It was like a time in the future but with a totally diminished population.

I was finally out of the boat and I took shelter in a large warehouse type structure. There was a guy sheltering there and I was confused and disorientated and I knew I had travelled in time and I was curious to know the year. So I asked him. He told me the year was 'Two Eleven'. I replied 'oh you mean 2011' and he said 'no, I mean ten thousand, two hundred and eleven'.

And then I was truly frightened because I was so so far in the future and I knew everything was going to be unbelievably strange.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)