science lessons
2004-09-08 || 9:25 p.m.


I did one of my favourite science lessons of the year today: I put the kids into groups and one of them lays down on a big piece of paper and the others draw around them, then they all have a go at drawing the things they think are inside their body. It would put Dr Frankenstein's creation to shame.

Every year someone draws breasts or a penis, despite the objective being to draw inside the body.

So, this year I wrote on the board in a lovely yellow cloud 'Remember, you only need to draw what is inside the body'.

Of course, what I should have put was 'No tits or penises' because the strangest genitalia ever emerged on their monstrous creations.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)