my last rabbit
2004-08-30 || 8:34 p.m.


Life ends so suddenly. It's scary. I wish I could be optimistic and fun and make the most of every minute because it could all end anytime. But I just can't be like that. Everything worries me. Everything stresses me out. And words are so easy but words can't change me, however much I want them to and know they should.

And there's so many things wrong with me. And sometimes I think that I'm just as valuable as any other person with just as much right to a brief spot on this earth. And yet really I know I'm not. And that none of it makes any difference. But I'm here nonetheless and everyday my actions impact on others.

And I just want to be beautiful. Beautiful like Mango was. Kind and sweet.

That's all.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)