clearing up the muddle
2015-08-05 || 7:44 p.m.


Sometimes i think it might be good to talk honestly about how I really think and feel rather than treading gingerly on the constant eggshells people spread around them. No-one comes without eggshells and some people have so damn many of them. Of course the truth is it matters not what I think or feel. The amazing pointlessness of anything at all means that I struggle nowadays to write even the shortest of sentences. Because I really cannot see a point. I feel bombarded by nothing. Its only recently that I've finally realised that the things I always wanted and dreamed of are as nothing. I've lost even those tiny little bits of hope.
-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)