I hope to write again
2004-02-15 || 2:58 p.m.


I am so very dark today. I am wearing a black knee length skirt I bought in Hennes yesterday. Its like pleated but only from the hips downwards so it looks very satanic catholic schoolgirl. Black socks, black boots and this black top with zips on the shoulders. My hair is so long it looks like a black curtain. At night I keep trapping myself on it and waking up in strange positions. My mum picked my hair up from my shoulders the other day and said she had never seen it so long.

I think I've nearly achieved nirvana. I have no links to myself whatsoever. No clue who I am. I am a stranger to myself. Dispassionate. When I fall asleep I have nothing in my head at all anymore. That to me is the strangest thing ever. I never thought that could happen.

Later.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)