faerieland
2003-11-29 || 11:06 p.m.


I bought some white fairy lights today and I entwined them around the silver twigs I bought on Tuesday. They look beautiful. In fact my whole house is festooned in fairy lights. I have four sets in my front room and I spent the evening banging nails into the plaster in my bedroom as I arranged 100 tiny little colours around the walls. Cathy and Helen both bought me a different tiny fairy for my birthday tomorrow. I have them hanging from my shelf. I bought myself a reproduction Evelyn De Morgan tile wind chime. It is now hanging at the opposite end of the kitchen shelf from the blue dolphin wind chime that Eve bought me.

On Monday me and Helen are wearing our fairy wings to school.

I am drinking tea and then I am going to sleep.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)