oh yeah, i've got the blues
2003-11-09 || 12:33 p.m.


My life is an absolute nightmare.

There is no reason whatsoever for me to continue this. I think its completely ridiculous to say the world would be a better place without me in it because actually the universe is completely impartial and has no feelings whatsoever towards me. It makes no difference whether I live or die and that's the truth of it.

The dog is getting worse and worse. Both me and Bex are terrified of him. I have no clue what you are meant to do with a viciouls dog. I just want him gone.

There is no end to the pathetic stupid trash that is my life.

Bex hates me. She is rude to me non-stop. She makes me feel smaller than the tiniest piece of dirt. Her life would definitely be enhanced by my absence.

I thought seven days would make a difference. It makes none.

I have to die.

That's all.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)