dreaming of monday
2003-11-03 || 7:19 p.m.


Okay, so today has been very mixed indeed.

I got to the alley halfway down my road and started to cry on my way to work. I don't know, I think i am going to lose it very soon indeed.

My kids were very impressed with my dog bite. There were 'ooohs' and 'cool' as i showed them. One girl put her hand up and asked what would happen if the dog has rabies. I replied that I would die. she looked at me quite seriously for a moment and then said 'oh, don't die'. It was sweet. As if I would have a choice.

My hair has decided to part itself on the side since Saturday. I quite like it, although I feel frighteningly like a member of the Human League.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)