nothing special
2003-10-22 || 6:13 p.m.


My job is so stressful I swear its killing me, but I love the kids so much, being without them would break my heart.

Dominique is making a paper chain. She is cutting each individual chain out of paper, giving it its own unique design and then gluing it to the chains already made. I asked her if she was making it for her halloween party. Her heart-breakingly beautiful reply was that no, she was making it to break the world paper chain record.

My house is killing us.

Bex has bronchitis yet again. She smells of it and she'll kill me for writing that. The damp is already on her chest and its only October.

But at least I have thick white toast, butter and marmite. That somehow is a little bit of heaven.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)