Useful information
2003-10-03 || 6:06 p.m.


This is something everyone should know.

I'm teaching art on Friday afternoon. We are going to think about dream sequences and using the digital camera to take four stills to make a dream sequence. My kids are in small groups working on drawing board ideas. I'm circulating seeing what they are coming up with.

I stop at Sam's group. The boys there launch into a vivid and bloodthirsty description of the school at night and zombies and people dying.

Then suddenly Sam says 'but me and Max, we can't be zombies'. I ask why. He explains. Apparently you have to be over 4' to be a zombie. I reply that I didn't know that. I get up and ring my wind chimes to announce this fact. I mean, after all, it might be pertinent to another group's dream sequence. I asked Sam how he knew this.

'Scooby Doo', he replied.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)