dogs and rabbits
2003-09-21 || 5:38 p.m.


The dog just attacked one of the rabbits. She really squealed. I feel very angry at myself for putting her in that position. She went into her hutch but there was blood where he bit her on her foot. I was chasing him around the garden to get him away from her and ran right into a giant spider web and then the spider started crawling around in my hair and I was carrying the washing and jesus i am just such an incompetent.

I feel like I just about let every living thing down that crosses my path.

I mean, even the spider just got his home destroyed thanks to me.

I have no idea where the spider went. Possibly he's still caught in the vast amount of hair that I possess. Probably now I will accidentally drown him in the bath and feel even worse.

It's a stupid thing, but what I would really like, almost more than anything in the world at the moment, is to lie down for an hour whilst someone cooks my dinner for me.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)