a pocketful of razors
2003-09-11 || 9:06 p.m.


I just keep thinking about how I would so like to have sex again. Its dumb and stupid, I know. It's something that will never, ever happen to me again and I guess that's why I seem to be so pre-occupied with it and desire it so much.

Things I like very much: Silver stars. The sky. The feel of the wind on my skin. Swimming in the sea. The way I feel when I hear beautiful music. The tiny little flowers in Klimt paintings. My body. The sound and feel of the rain in the middle of the night. The clothes I wear. Sleeping. The smell of a man. The way my fingertips feel. The sound of a train in the night. The thought of kissing someone you really desire. My piercings. Long hair. Baking cakes. Wind chimes. Fairy wings. The way I can make my arms move and feel when I dance. Candlelight. The smell of a bonfire. Licking a man. The deepest, darkest black.

I was very shocked today to find that everyone in the staff room thought it okay to kill spiders. I was sad that they all laughed at my suggestion that I will come and rescue any should they appear.

Things I dislike very much: Crying alone in the night.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)