the wind is screaming around the trees
2003-08-16 || 9:53 p.m.


I very definitely feel happier today. And there is a reason for this.

Guys Hospital is immense. Everyone was very helpful though, I think I had a very confused look on my face every time I got lost. Helen is doing really well but she is very down. I'm going to go see her again in a couple of days.

I'm so sleepy. I spent the journey listening to Bright Eyes and I saw the church I always get an urge to jump off of. Its just so perfect. I would date it turn of the Twentieth Century, its quite plain and simple but with a beautiful bell tower. Its the bell tower I want to jump from. I guess I just better never go visit it.

How poor my writing is tonight. I'm just so terribly tired.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)