i wish i had something that could make it so that nothing else mattered
2003-08-08 || 7:03 p.m.


The world spins and carries everyone's lives with it and leaves me motionless here, watching.

I look around at all the people I see during the day and they all are so full of worth and beauty.

And then there's me. Where is my worth or beauty?

I wish when I looked in the mirror I didn't hate what looks back at me.

I wish there was one person in the world who could love me and I could love back. I wish there was one person who would want to hold me and make me believe for one small, tiny moment that I was human like everyone else.

But I am the forgotten. I am the unseen. I am the one you walk past in the street, sure that I must have a life, a love and friends.

But you couldn't be more wrong.

I am unloveable.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)