Pierce me
2003-02-27 || 6:27 p.m.


Ouch!

Got my left eyebrow pierced.

Actually it didn't hurt at all, well the clamp hurt a bit but I have a pretty impressive blood stained dressing at present. I'm just waiting for the kettle to boil so I can remove the dressing and clean it up.

I've had an awful day today as my earlier entry testified. I've been really depressed. The piercing has helped somewhat.

I'm going to make spicy chick peas for dinner and I do believe we may have some organic vanilla ice cream somewhere. Well, in the freezer obviously.

I rescued one mouse today but I'm sure he came straight back in.

I'm going to go and take some painkillers. It's hard to see a way out.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)