i have trouble with living 3
2003-02-26 || 2:39 p.m.


And so I've just spent a couple of hours pretending I'm normal like everyone else.

I was ages in the book shop. I read a book of Bushisms, thankfully I didn't understand hardly any of them. Appropriately enough it was shelved next to Michael Moore. Then I read Bod's guide to life but Bod didn't seem quite the way I remembered him. He seemed somehow pushy and a bit cynical. I bought four books which was damn stupid of me seeing as there's bugger all chance of me reading them. But I just can't help myself. Books send me into a frenzy.

Then I went to Claire's Accessories and bought some nail polish. I want to paint flowers on my nails tonight.

Then I went to Hennes and I bought the most lovely dress. Well, its got a paisley design for a start and paisley is another thing that sends me into orbit. Its like a sort of fitted kaftan. Oh God it's gorgeous. Its like the 60's, 70's and grunge all rolled into one and boy does it look good with black socks and biker boots because it sits just above my knees and its ever so slightly see through so you just get a hint of black boxers. Jesus.

I'm glad I am a girl. I just wish I had a boy to share it with.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)