I see no others just like me
2003-02-04 || 6:27 p.m.


Is there a place where my dreams are a reality, or am I just a fool?

Are my dreams just symbols or are they something more tangible and personal?

Is my physical pain a reflection of my mental/emotional pain?

Why do I take everything so seriously?

Answers on the back of a postcard, please - which should leave you with sufficient amusing doodle space too.

(but really there is only one question I want the answer too but unfortunately I already know the answer to that one and that is what kills me!)

Oh, and let me entertain you with the totally dumb thing I deliberately said today: Retrospect is a great thing, shame we don't get it in advance.

Cue quizzical looks.

And I wonder why I have no friends.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)