Elevator ... going up! (well, down actually)
2002-12-25 || 10:03 a.m.


I had a really horrible dream the other night.

I dreamt I was at an underground station but it was one of the really old-fashioned ones that don't have escalators - just lifts. I was with Bex and Elly and we were waiting for a lift to take us down.

There were two lifts: One was large and one was small. The large one arrived and I was relieved because it meant I would have more space as lots of people were waiting. I looked around and Rebecca and Eleanor were nowhere to be seen so I had to let the lift leave.

The second lift came along and we squashed into it. It was stalling and jumping a lot. There was an old woman sitting down and a spare chair next to her. She asked me if I wanted to sit with her. I said 'no' and sat down on the floor with Rebecca and Eleanor.

I woke up before we reached the bottom.

I don't like or trust lift dreams. I always tend to think that lifts are links between consciousnesses and although I truly believe I am far more than just this here and now and there is so, so much I just don't understand and never will, I would much rather just live normally without these thoughts.

Or would I?

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)