-
2002-11-24 || 12:32 p.m.


There are supposed to be times at which the 'hand of God' appears in your life. When strange things happen, ultimately for a reason: A positive reason.

What I didn't know was that the opposite is also true. When strange, unexplained things happen for negative, inexplicable reasons.

Actually, I am not insane. I do not have a tenuous grip on reality. I do however have some fucking odd things happening in my life which are incomprehensible and totally beyond my control.

Which have made me appear a raving lunatic.

The only true thing that has been said all week was when someone said 'perhaps we are being taught a lesson'.

I think maybe we were.

But in all honesty - would I ever learn?

(i would do it all again)

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)