Fuck it
2002-11-04 || 1:06 a.m.


So what am I doing up at this ungodly hour. Jesus I have to get up in five hours. Get up. That's a joke, how can I get up, if I'm already up?

Well I guess I'll just go hang myself then.

Fuck it.

I'm supposed to be taking Rebecca to see Bright Eyes on Tuesday evening. The only venue I could find that would let under age's in was Brighton. The trains will only allow us to see half the show. Rebecca is extremely upset. She is sitting upstairs in bed texting Alain and he is sending her messages back about how he will book a really decent hotel and she can decide who she takes with her.

choice Loser = me, benevolant great person = Alain.

Oooh some choice.

Oh, hang on a minute, why exactly is it that I have no money. Ermm, could it be because I get no fucking maintenance. Blimey. No wonder he can afford to book hotels.

Undermine me, undermine me, undermine me.

Go on.

What have you got to lose?

Fuck it.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)