Saturday's kids
2002-09-14 || 10:07 p.m.


I've just had my Friday night curry. Yes, I know its Saturday, but I couldn't eat yesterday. Actually, I can't eat today either but that is because I've got a terrible fuck off cold. Rebecca came home last night with two boys and asked if they could stay. I said yes, but they had to sleep downstairs. At 5'o clock this morning I was woken up by Rebecca going down the stairs shouting 'I've found it!'. I don't know what she had found but I followed her and found her and Eleanor had the chair bed up downstairs and had kept the boys company almost all night. I sent them to bed. Its probably another example of my total irresponsibility but the boys seemed nice enough and God I'd rather know who she is with and have her in my own house than have her wandering the streets. Having a daughter growing up is a weird experience.

Its been nice here today. I've done some housework and some washing and walked the dog. Tomorrow I've got the rabbits to clean out, school work to do and the kitchen to clean.

I wish I had something more exciting to write but that's about as good as it gets.

But at least I don't want to die at the moment.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)