Hey, this is a fun vote
2002-08-29 || 2:02 p.m.


I am so fucking serious. I analyse everything. I cannot have fun for fun's sake or anything like that. I am just so not someone to come anywhere near. Hey, the vast majority of diaryland punters already know that. My diary is a pit of woebegone gobshite. What I should have is one of those little voting things on my diary that shows percentage voted so far. So what shall we vote for? Hmmm. Let's see.

How about:

Should I only ever write about current affairs or innocuous subjects in the future?

or

Should I actually stick to my vow to give the whole of the rest of the world a wide birth from me and live the rest of my life like an isolated island. Oh, hang on that would mean actually in far less words - stay as I currently am.

or

should I go to Marks and Spencer buy fucking grown up clothes, get my hair cut in a grown up style, stop putting the nivea on, encourage the lines and act my fucking age.

So, your choice. VOTE NOW

current

stick

grow up

sign my guest book with your choice - if you can be arsed. Top vote wins.

My fate is down to you

oh, right, yeah all two of you.

How the fuck will that work then?

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)