For real
2002-07-27 || 3:34 p.m.


What can you do with redcurrants? My dad has given me a big punnet of them and I haven't a clue what to do with them. I could make some sort of crumble but that's just too stodgy for me. I'm not a big pudding eater anyway.

I suppose I could make a redcurrant fool but that's a bit boring. Any suggestions?

If you've ever heard the Levellers song 'Fifteen Years' then you'll know its all about my life. Just replace the booze with drugs. (I'm the girl by they way, not the boy).

Why do piercings cheer me up? Personally I think its just the shininess of them. I think I'm just distracted by shiny, sparkling things because I'm so empty-headed.

Dumbo.

Maybe that's why I like razors too.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)