The bitch is back
2002-07-11 || 9:56 p.m.


Ok, I'm back and yes, I know, no-one missed me.

My computer is fucked. The computer got a virus a couple of weeks back and I couldn't get rid of it. The whole thing just crashed on Sunday and nothing has worked since. This culminated in me having to start it up again from scratch which means that I have lost four years of stuff. Nothing really important but even so.

So, I've no idea what I was going to write about.

I have the most trying weekend in the world coming up. Old school friends - a fate best avoided.

Well, Barbara is my friend but she has arranged this night out on Saturday with Claire. Claire just fucks me right off. Not only that, but they are both staying on Saturday night and me and Rebecca have already been arguing about where they are going to sleep. I think Rebecca should sleep in my double bed with me and let them have her bedroom, Rebecca thinks I should sleep in her room and let them have my double bed. No way can they sleep downstairs with the dog. He wouldn't leave them alone all night and they will both be pissed anyway.

What an old moan I am. I just don't like Claire because she is horrid to Soo and Soo is my best friend.

I've got to go because I'm installing something and it just finished.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)