This is not a love song
2002-07-02 || 6:09 p.m.


Well I've very nearly finished my reports. I've done all the comments and I've just got 'next steps' to do which is basically just a couple of bullet points. The fun is really in what they don't say, rather than what they do.

I've felt quite chilled today. It can only mean that something nasty is about to happen.

So, anyway, I need your help. I need to pull. I'm fed up with being on my own. Send me any flirting tips. I'm crap at flirting and I wouldn't know if someone fancied me if they wrote it in blood across my forehead. Just don't advise me to wear short skirts, high heels and plunging necklines. I don't really do that obvious thing. And don't tell me that's where I'm going wrong, I can figure that one out for myself, thanks.

I left my book I'm reading at school. I'm gutted.

This is what I love about this country: "Nelson's treasure has just been discovered after spending 200 years in an attic". Only in the UK do we routinely 'find' lost treasures that some dotty old aunt stashed in the attic a few generations back.

Great.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)