A house in the country
2002-03-28 || 3:25 p.m.


I aborted my earlier entry because it was a pile of cack. This is probably going to go the same way.

Sometimes I just wish I could take off. I know to most people this just sounds ridiculous but the only thing I ever wanted when I was young was someone with whom I could do just that. There's things I know about myself now that I feel quite sure about and one of those is that I will never get married. I have no problem with marriage as such. I always did want to get married but I just know it won't happen to me. James used to agree with me on this too (not for me, for him) but guess what - yeah he got married. He was my one ally in this. So, in an ideal world what do I want out of life? Well, a partner, contentment, choices, sustainability, health. When I was a child I visualised this in the form of marriage and four children (2 of each so they could play rounders (!)), a house in the country, animals and kindness. It still sounds good although I'd be pushing it to have three more children and I can't imagine Rebecca wanting to play rounders with them.

Well, I'm off now; I've got a date ...

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)