And now for something completely boring
2002-03-13 || 1:09 p.m.


Well I'm still standing near the crossroads but I've made a small tentative step in a certain direction. Earlier I thought I would have to type 'missed the boat' but after another nasty phone call I made a decision and applied online for another job. Don't know how it will go but funny thing is, its my old primary school (they better not put me in St David's house) and they have obviously not had any interest as they moved the application closing date from beginning of March to beginning of April. The even funnier thing is that I'm due to go there to observe a literacy lesson in the next couple of weeks!

(Why do I always type 'lesion' instead of 'lesson'? I know that certain letters go together but why, for me, is it always odd words that aren't exactly regularly used. Well not unless pain is your business anyway. When I used to type property reports for Ekins I always used to type 'shite' but I can't for the life of me remember what word I was supposed to be typing. Thing is typing 'shite' is much more me. I could get in the Guinness book of records not only for the amount I swear but also for thoughtful and interesting combinations of swear words. Here are a few of my favourites:

Flying fuck

Shitting fucks

Bollocking bastards

You know, I'm sure there's more but I can't remember them. Have to wait until my next colourful outburst.)

I'm sure Captain Pugwash would have said bollocking bastards if he had not had the watershed to consider.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)